Dear Customers

We humbly request you to please Save the below Sales Contact Details and contact them for all your future sales requirements.

Achariya Updated Sales Team Contact Details
Name Contact Number Branch Services Email
Mr. Shailesh Choudhary 8588869944
Save to Contacts
Delhi Telecom VAS shailesh@achariya.co.in
Mr. Ravi Ranjan 8588863060
Save to Contacts
Delhi Telecom VAS ravi@achariya.co.in
Mr. Vikram Singh 8588869941
Save to Contacts
Delhi Telecom VAS vikram@achariya.co.in
Mr. Deepak Choubey 8588869942
Save to Contacts
Delhi Wallet choubey@achariya.co.in
Mr. Pankaj Sharma 8588869943
Save to Contacts
Delhi Wallet pankaj@achariya.co.in
Mr. A Rahman 9999124379
Save to Contacts
Delhi Wallet rahman@achariya.co.in
Mr. Jagadish H 9844011888
Save to Contacts
Bangalore Wallet jagadish@achariya.co.in
Mr. Shrishailagouda 7676673575
Save to Contacts
Bangalore Wallet shrisha@achariya.co.in
Mr. Muhammed Salih 9048648335
Save to Contacts
Kerala Wallet salih@achariya.co.in
Mr. Anil Jain 8655008025
Save to Contacts
Mumbai Telecom VAS & Wallet anil@achariya.co.in
Mr. Vinayak Ippakayala 8655008028
Save to Contacts
Mumbai Telecom VAS & Wallet vinayak@achariya.co.in
Mr. Chiranjeeb Choudhary 8655008029
Save to Contacts
Mumbai Telecom VAS & Wallet chiranjeeb@achariya.co.in
Important Note : If your account is blocked or unable to use then please contact the respective sales executive to reactivate your account.
All our Sales Executives are now available through Whatsapp, please save their contact details and connect through Whatsapp.
Telecom VAS Services

Bulk SMS, Voice Calls, Bulk Email, Missed Call, 2 Way Messaging, HLR Lookup, SIM Hosting & Other Telecom Valude Added Services

Wallet Services

Mobile Recharge, Utility Bill Payments, Domestic Money Transfer, Railway Booking, Flight Booking, Bus Booking - Software, API's & Connectivity

If you would like to get a call back from your sales executive the please place a miss call to 9995206634(Save to Contact)
Change in Communication Address
We request you to please send all further documents/ letters to our below communication address

Achariya Techno Solutions India Pvt Ltd

R & D Office (Innovation Hub)

T.C 14/1727(5), 2nd Floor Lakshmy Chambers,

GanapathiKovil Road, Vazhuthacaud,

Trivandrum, Kerala,

India - 695 014

Centralised Support Call Centre
We have centralised the support call centre, all customers are requested to please use the below contact methods to reach our support department

Through Phone : 0471 - 4242424 (Save to Contact)

Through Email : support@smsachariya.com

Through Missed Call : 08039118121 (from your registered mobile number)

Through Tickets : www.smalertbox.com

Support Timings

9 am to 9 pm - Monday to Saturday

10 am to 5 pm - Sunday & All Public Holidays

Inventing Innovations Since 2006 !

India's Leading Product Innovative Company.

www.smsachariya.com | www.achariya.co.in | sales@smsachariya.com

Corporate Office

T.C 26/1340(1)
Panavila,
Trivandrum - 695001,
Kerala, India
Ph : +91 471-42 42 424

Achariya @ New Delhi

D-185/1B, 2nd Floor
Okhla Phase-1 (Main Road)
Ma Anandmayee Marg
New Delhi, India - 110020
Ph : 011 42 42 55 55

Achairya @ Mumbai

Office No : 22, Second Floor
Om Heera Panna Mall
Andheri West,
Mumbai,India -400053
Ph : +91 22-65 32 33 33

 

This is a marketing email but we do not intent to spam. If you don't want to receive further emails from us, please Unsubscribe Here